New Vaal Vereeniging 2018-07-17T10:11:53+00:00

Meet the New Vaal Vereeniging Team

Sales Manager

Chris van der Merwe chrisvdm@newvaalmotors.co.za

Sales Executives

Francois Germishuizen francoisg@newvaalmotors.co.za

Muhammed Bismilla muhammedb@newvaalmotors.co.za

Kershia Singh kershia@newvaalmotors.co.za

Service Advisor

Bianca Marx bianca@newvaalmotors.co.za

Workshop Manager

Wayne Els wayne.els@newvaalmotors.co.za

Service Manager

Pauline Bruwer paulineb@newvaalmotors.co.za