New Vaal South 2018-10-01T11:23:35+00:00

Meet the New Vaal South Team

Dealer Principal

Andre Potgieter andrep@newvaalsouth.co.za

Sales Manager

Arthur Renney arthur@newvaalsouth.co.za

Sales Executives

Tony Pinho tony@newvaalsouth.co.za

TK Zwane – tk@newvaalmotors.co.za

Haroon Khota – Haroon@newvaalmotors.co.za

Thulani Hutamo – Thulani@newvaalmotors.co.za

Service Advisors

Sunny Boy Themba sunnyboy@newvaalsouth.co.za

Workshop Manager

Shaun van der Merwe shawn@newvaalsouth.co.za

Parts Manager

Faizil Moodeen faizil@newvaalsouth.co.za